Display a warning when closing an unsaved followup or task
markwakwak 4 years ago • updated 3 years ago • 1
When I am editing a followup or task, if I close the window while editing, the window closes and my content added is lost.
I wish I had a popup "Unsaved content : do you really want to close the window ?"
Customer support service by UserEcho
Done in GLPI 9.5 ! Thanks !