Add argument to "console glpi:ldap:synchronize_users" for full sync
Currently when using '--only-update-existing', deleted users in LDAP are not disabled.
If no arguments are provided, deleted users in LDAP are disabled but also new users will be created.
I like to have the option to sync existing users and disable deleted users in LDAP, this can be done by creating a new argument and calling "AuthLDAP::ACTION_ALL" only.
Customer support service by UserEcho